"Hollywood" Taylor Holdaway would win the very first heat of the night. Expect an announcement in the near future with regards to his Race For the Cure fundraiser this year.

  1. Taylor Holdaway
  2. Jason Witty
  3. Sean Cronan
  4. Tony Tiemersma
  5. Kevin Cornelius
  6. Sean Grosman
  7. Dario Capircio
  8. Bruce Rankin
  9. Billy Zardo
  10. Gary Elliott