Road to Indy

Indy Pro 2000 Grand Prix of Road America Qualifying Results

Pos Driver Team Time
1 Danial Frost Turn 3 Motorsport 2m04.707s
2 Devlin DeFrancesco Andretti Steinbrenner Racing +0.3126s
3 Braden Eves Exclusive Autosport +1.6670s
4 Colin Kaminsky Pabst Racing +2.5446s
5 Moises de la Vara DEForce Racing +2.8192s
6 Parker Thompson DEForce Racing +2.9868s
7 Hunter McElrea Pabst Racing +3.4717s
8 Artem Petrov Juncos Racing +3.7809s
9 Manuel Sulaiman DEForce Racing +4.5447s
10 Antoine Comeau Turn 3 Motorsport +5.7124s
11 Jacob Loomis BN Racing w/ Team Benik +6.9183s
12 Nate Aranda Juncos Racing +10.0856s
13 Sabre Cook Team Benik +15.4171s
14 Bob Kaminsky Pabst Racing +28.6557s
15 Charles Finelli FatBoy Racing +35.7649s
16 Sting Ray Robb Juncos Racing no time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s